INSURANCE & FINANCIAL PRODUCTS
HONG KONG

Plan with heart for a better future

Take care of your family

Insurance and financial products can protect your family and grow your wealth, but how to choose the right product that meets your needs?

I offer free consultation to help you achieve your goals.

Call me: (+852) 9197 0597

Insurance Products

Life Insurance

Protect your family’s future with adequate life insurance coverage, this can ensure that your loved ones are well taken care of when you're no longer around.

premium financing

Premium Financing

Why do many people talk about premium financing?
Because many people say: Premium financing is better than purchasing properties due to its low risk and attractive return.

What is premium financing?
Generally speaking, premium financing is a financing arrangement whereby a customer takes out a loan to pay the premium for an insurance policy used as collateral for the loan, which is similar to purchasing properties. Three parties are involved in a premium financing arrangement: the policyholder, the insurance company, and the lending bank. Unlike property mortgage, where you need to repay both principal and interest each month, the repayment method of premium financing is "interest but not principal." You only need to pay bank interest every month until the policy surrenders, which reduces the repayment pressure. When the insurance surrenders, the bank deducts the loan, and the remaining part will go to the policyholder.

An example:
A property is worth five million dollars. If a customer has one million dollars, he can borrow four million dollars from the bank to buy the property. The principle of premium financing is the same. For an insurance policy of five million dollars, if a customer has one million dollars, he can also borrow four million dollars (premium financing) from the bank to buy this insurance policy. Since the bank loan interest rate is only about 1% - 2% a year (different banks offer different interest plans, based on H and P interest rates. For example, a bank provides an interest rate of H+1.6%, and the upper limit is P-2.35%), and the average annual return of the policy is estimated to be 4% - 5% (compound interest), the customer can then make a profit from it. When the insurance policy expires, the policyholder can get back the policy value, plus the non-guaranteed dividend.

Benefits of premium financing:
(1) The investment cost is much lower than that of investing in properties which could be millions of dollars.
(2) When comparing premium financing and property purchasing, the burden of the monthly repayment for premium financing is not as heavy as that of property mortgage because premium financing only involves payment of interest, but property mortgage requires payment of interest and principal, and additionally involves payment of any other monthly miscellaneous expenses.
(3) With the current low-interest rates, the interest margin earned by policyholders from policy dividends and premium financing rates is higher than that of other investment tools in the financial markets.
(4) If you want to cash out, you only need to surrender the insurance to the insurance company, and the insurance company will deduct the premium borrowed by the customer and return the remaining money to the policyholder. The cash-out process only takes about one to two weeks.

Conclusion:
Premium financing is a low-risk and stable financial management tool. It uses the low-interest environment and the principle of leverage to earn the difference (interest margin) between the policy dividend and the bank interest rate. Since the global low-interest-rate environment will continue for some time, using insurance policies for premium financing will continue and become very popular.

Investment involves risks. Welcome to inbox me to learn more. I will help you analyze and tailor-make your financial plan.

Saving Insurance

Savings insurance is a conservative financial management tool. In addition to the death compensation protection during the policy period, the policyholder can get back the principal and dividend after the policy period expires. It is one of the common insurance products.

Savings and wealth management have no seasonal time limit, but there are many kinds of savings insurance products, and some integrated products can better achieve two or three personal or family goals for you (such as retirement + savings, life + savings, children's education + savings). Different products have different contribution periods and protection periods.

The whole life savings insurance is a financial tool that has both a return (including guaranteed and non-guaranteed returns) and a life component (protected to life). Our savings and life insurance products have different orientations, some are more secure while some are more focused on wealth appreciation. Policyholders need to choose the number of contribution periods, during which they usually pay a fixed premium. When comparing products, we measure the guaranteed return, expected return and death compensation of the products.

Critical Illness Insurance

A crisis is unpredictable, and the accompanying financial pressure will affect the stability of your family. As the average life expectancy becomes longer and longer, the chances of suffering from a variety of critical illnesses in a lifetime are also higher than before. Without sufficient funds to back up, the huge medical expenses can disrupt your overall plan for your family.

To help you ensure that your beloved family enjoys a happy future, we provide protection for a variety of diseases with multiple protections to allow you to receive emergency treatment promptly.

The busywork of Hong Kong people, coupled with unhealthy lifestyle habits such as irregular food and lack of exercise, will increase the chance of suffering from critical illness. The most common critical diseases in Hong Kong are mainly cancer, heart disease, and stroke. Most young people mistakenly think that their chances of suffering from critical illness are not high, so they haven't purchased critical illness insurance, but in fact, critical illness can happen to people of any age.

According to the Hong Kong Cancer Information Statistics Center of the Hospital Authority, in 2016, the rejuvenation of critical illness has become a worldwide trend. Therefore, young people with good health should take advantage of their age. When they're young, the insurance premium can be lower, but in exchange for a high sum insured.

Also, the medical expenses and rehabilitation expenditures involved in critical illnesses are high, and during the course of treatment, patients may need to suspend work and concentrate on resting, thereby losing an implicit source of income and bringing a financial burden to the family.

Medical Insurance

If you only rely on your company's medical insurance, it'll not be enough to protect you. Although many companies are providing medical insurance for employees, the compensation has a limit that may only be enough to cover the cost of minor surgery. If the compensation limit is exceeded, you'll need to pay the difference. Hence, it's necessary to purchase personal medical insurance. Further, it's better to purchase it while you're in good health and young, in which case multiple protection can be made with low costs.

Medical insurance is an important part of comprehensive life security, and it's indispensable to modern life. Short-term hospitalization expenses can be expensive, so you should provide you and your family with comprehensive medical care protection.

Accident Insurance

Accidents are usually unavoidable. We can see from the news that there are so many unfortunate events every day. Although we can't predict the accidents, we can purchase security for ourselves and our families in advance to reduce financial risk. Even if an accident happens, we can meet the financial needs.

In the event of an accident, personal accident insurance can ensure that you have adequate financial security and help you cope with the medical expenses.

Group Insurance

Provide group insurance products such as life, medical, accident, travel, and critical illness protection to your employees and their families will help mitigate their worries and uncertainty.

Employees' Compensation Insurance

Employers are liable to pay compensation for injuries that are sustained by their employees as a result of accidents that arise out of and in the course of their employment.

Regardless of whether the employees are working full-time or part-time (including part-time domestic helpers and summer job workers, etc.), employers are required, under section 40 of the Employees' Compensation Ordinance., to have valid insurance policies taken out to cover employers' liabilities under the Ordinance and at common law for injuries at work in respect of every employee.

Employers who fail to have valid insurance cover are liable to prosecution and, on conviction, a maximum fine of $100,000 and imprisonment for two years.

In this regard, we provide employees' compensation cover to help you satisfy the legal requirements under the Employees' Compensation Ordinance.

Travel Insurance

Enjoy every minute of your break.

With travel insurance coverage, you can travel everywhere without worry.

Peace of mind, wherever you go.

Home Insurance

A home is not only walls and a roof but also your investment. That's why a home insurance cover is required to protect the home that you value most. Our home insurance provides comprehensive coverage and a wide range of optional benefits that you can choose to suit your circumstances.

Car Insurance

With car insurance coverage, you and any third party are fully covered by the comprehensive car insurance for the loss or damage resulting from a traffic accident. Enjoy driving!

Fire Insurance

Your property is valuable. In the event of a sudden fire disaster, fire insurance can provide you with the funds needed to rebuild the damaged property.

Commercial Insurance

Choosing the commercial insurance plan and financial insurance you need can help companies cope with the financial liability risks in their daily operations. Our Marine Insurance Department provides our customers with comprehensive marine insurance solutions, including cargo transportation insurance, logistics, etc.

Financial Products

Education Fund

Plan for your children!

An education fund to ensure your children have a bright future.

Mandatory Provident Fund

Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) is the foundation of your retirement protection. I'll choose the most suitable MPF plan for you to help you obtain the best protection.

Real Estate Agency Business

Customers can receive investment income through sales and leasing of real estate. We're an agent for overseas real estate and land investment projects and will try our best to provide you with various valuable property information to meet your needs.

Immigration Advisory Services

We've a team of specialized consultants who're familiar with the professional fields of law and accounting. You'll obtain reliable and professional immigration consulting services, including but not limited to immigration applications and children's education enrollment. We'll make all the arrangements for you.

About Me

My name is Winnie Chan. I've been working in the insurance industry for more than 20 years, and am now working at a prestigious Financial Group as a Financial Strategist — Director. A Press Release about me has been published on MarketWatch, FOX News, NBC News, CBS News, Google News, and Digital Journal.

Other insurance agents can only help you buy the products from the companies they represent, but I can help you purchase the best insurance and financial products from any leading insurance companies all over Hong Kong, including AIA, Prudential, Manulife, AXA, FTLife, Zurich, Cigna, Chubb, QBE, China Life, BOC Life, Sun Life, Bupa, FWD, Pacific Life, Aviva, Blue Cross, TransAmerica, YF Life and many more. In other words, you can get more options through me. This will save you a lot of time!

If you need a free consultation, please feel free to contact me. I'm more than happy to help you achieve your goals.

Partnering With The Best

I can help you purchase the best insurance and financial products from any one of the leading insurance companies in Hong Kong.

Recruit

Build Your Career With Us.

Employees are the company's most valuable asset. Our management is committed to providing an environment where you can thrive and be successful.

If you'd like to join us, please contact Miss Winnie Chan at +852 9197 0597 or email to info@loveyourfamily.online

Take Care Of Your Child

Purchase insurance to protect your child's future

Life insurance and education fund are good choices

en_USEnglish

保險及理財產品
香港

以心籌劃、成就幸福未來

照顧您的家人

保險和金融產品可以保障您的家人,並增加您的財富,但是如何選擇合適的產品來滿足您的需求呢?

本人提供免費諮詢,幫助您實現目標。

打給我: (+852) 9197 0597

保險產品

人壽保險

透過充足的人壽保險來保護家人的未來,這可以確保您的親人得到妥善照顧,令您無後顧之憂。

premium financing

保費融資

為甚麼很多人談及保費融資?
因為保費融資更勝買樓,而且風險低,回報吸引。

甚麼是保費融資?
一般而言,保費融資的架構涉及三方,包括:保單持有人、保險公司以及貸款銀行。 保費融資是利用保單進行保費融資,被喻為「物業投資輕量版」,跟買樓很相似。投保人只需付出低比例的本金,餘額便由銀行借貸,而該保單會作為有關貸款之抵押品。 與買樓需要每月還本付息不同,保費融資的還款方式是「還息不還本」,投資者每月只需支付銀行利息,直至保單退保,大大降低了還款壓力。 到退保的時候,銀行扣除貸款,剩餘部分歸保單持有人。

例子:
一個物業價值500萬元,如果客戶有100萬元,他可以從銀行借入400萬元購買物業。保費融資的原理是一樣的,一張500萬元的保單,如果客戶有100萬元,也可以從銀行借400萬元(保費融資)來購買這份保單。由於現時銀行貸款年利率只是1至2厘左右(視乎不同銀行 – 不同銀行提供不同的利息方案,以H及P利率為基準。例如某銀行提供的息率為H+1.6%,上限為P-2.35%),而保單回報,平均每年預計有4至5厘(複利),客戶便可以從中賺取利潤。而當保單期滿時,投保人可取回保單價值,加上非保證的紅利。

保費融資的好處:
(1) 入場本金少,相比投資物業動輒要數百萬元低得多。
(2) 每月還款負擔比供樓輕鬆,因為只需還息,無需還本,而物業按揭則需要還息兼還本及每月雜費開支。
(3) 在當前低利率的情況下,投保人從保單派息與保費融資利率之間賺取的息差,高於不少金融市場的投資工具 。
(4) 若想套現,只需向保險公司提出退保,保險公司便會扣除客戶所借的保費,將剩餘的錢退回投保人。套現過程只需約一至兩個星期。

結論:
保費融資儲蓄計劃是屬於相對低風險而且穩定嘅理財工具,它利用低息環境和槓桿原理賺取保單紅利與銀行利率的差額(息差)。由於全球低利率環境將持續一段時間,利用保單進行保費融資的趨勢將持續,並會深受歡迎。

投資涉及風險。歡迎聯絡我了解更多,我會幫您分析及度身訂造屬於您的理財方案。

儲蓄人壽

儲蓄保險是一種保守型的理財工具,除在保單期內有身故賠償保障,在保單期滿後,投保人可取回本金及紅利,是常見的保險產品之一。

儲蓄理財無分季節時限,可是坊間的儲蓄保險產品五花八門,有些一體化的產品更能為你達成兩至3項的個人或家庭目標(如:退休+儲蓄、人壽+儲蓄、子女升學+儲蓄)。不同產品有不同的供款期及保障期。

終身儲蓄人壽保險(簡稱終身人壽,Whole Life Savings Insurance)是一種既有回報(包含保證及非保證回報)亦有人壽成分 (保障至終身) 的理財工具。儲蓄人壽產品定位不盡相同,有些保障較重,有些則著重財富增值。投保人需選定供款期數,期間,通常繳付固定的保費。比較產品時,我們衡量產品的保證回報、預期回報、及身故賠償。

危疾保險

突如其來的危疾,防不勝防,隨之而來的財政壓力,更會影響您的家庭安穩。隨著人均壽命愈來愈長,一生中患上多種危疾的機會,亦比從前更高。若無充裕資金作後盾,龐大的醫療開支足以打亂您為家人安排的全盤計劃。

為助您確保摯愛家人享有幸福將來,我們就多種疾病提供保障,配合多重保障,讓您適時接受緊急治療,倍添靈活彈性。

香港人工作繁忙,加上食無定時、缺乏運動等不健康的生活習慣,都會增加患上危疾的機會。香港最常見的危疾主要為癌症、心臟病及中風,。大多數年輕人都誤以為自己患上危疾的機會不高,因而沒有購買危疾保險,但其實危疾可於任何年齡人士身上發生。

根據醫院管理局香港癌症資料統計中心顯示,於2016年,危疾年輕化已成了世界性的趨勢,因此,健康狀況良好的年輕人更應善用年齡的優勢,年輕時投保可以較低保費換取高保額,免除後顧之憂。

另外,危疾所牽涉的醫療費用及復康支出高昂,而且在接受療程期間,患者可能需要暫停工作專心休養,從而失去了隱定的收入來源,為家庭帶來財政負擔。

醫療保障

如果您僅依靠公司的個人醫療保險,是不足以保障您。儘管許多公司都為員工提供醫療保險,但賠償限額可能僅足以支付小手術的費用。如果超出賠償限額,您則需要支付差額,因此,您必須購買個人醫療保險。最好是在身體健康和年輕的時候購買醫療保險,所費無幾便可獲得多個保障。

醫療保障是全面生活保障的重要一環,更是現代生活不可缺少的。實際上,即使是短期住院費用也可能很昂貴。因此,您應該為您和您的家人提供照顧周全的保障。

意外保險

意外通常避無可避。每日打開新聞總會看到太多的不幸事件,我們雖無法預測意外發生,但卻可以提前為自己及家人購備保障,將財務風險降低。即使意外不幸降臨,亦能應付財務所需。

一旦遭遇意外,個人意外保險可確保您獲得充足的金錢保障,並助您應付醫療開支。

團體保險

為貴公司之僱員及其家屬提供全面的福利及團體保險方案,例如人壽、醫療、意外、旅遊及危疾等保障方案。令僱員可以安心無憂,積極打拼。

勞工保險

僱主須負上法律責任為僱員在受僱期間的工傷作出賠償。

不論僱員是否全職或兼職工作(包括兼職家庭傭工及暑期工等),有關僱主均須根據《僱員補償條例》第40條的規定,為僱員購買及持有有效的工傷補償保險單,以承擔僱主在該條例及普通法方面的法律責任。

任何未有購買有效工傷補償保險的僱主會被檢控,一經定罪,最高可被罰款港幣100,000元及入獄兩年。

在這方面,我們提供僱員補償保險,以幫助您滿足《僱員補償條例》中的法定要求。

旅遊保險

擁抱假期每一刻

旅行就是生活,所以周全的旅遊保險能讓您安享寫意旅程,勇敢追尋自己的生活態度。

讓您遨遊萬里,無牽無掛

家居保險

居所又豈止是牆壁和天花板?這既是一項投資,亦是讓您與家人共享天倫的安樂窩。故此,家居保險是需要的,讓您的家中貴重物品提供保障。我們的家居保險為您提供周全保障,並讓您按個人需要自選額外保障,令您自由自在享受生活,不必為珍貴財物勞心。

汽車保險

為您及第三者就交通事故造成的損失或損害提供全面汽車保險保障,讓您盡情享受駕駛樂趣。

火災保險

您的物業很寶貴。若不幸遭逢火災突如其來的災難,火險可為您提供重建受毁壞物業所需的資金。我們的火災保險旨在確保您的物業迅速恢復正常運轉。這樣,情況將盡快恢復正常。

商業保險

選擇所需的商業保險計劃和金融保險,可以幫助企業應付日常營運面對的財務責任風險。我們的水險部為客戶提供全面性的海運保險解決方案,包括貨物運輸保險、物流業等等。

理財產品

教育基金

子女升學路

及早策劃教育基金,成就孩子璀璨未來。

強制性公積金

強制性公積金是客戶退休儲備之基礎, 本人會為您選擇最合適的強積金計劃,讓您獲得最佳的保障。

房地產代理業務

客戶可以透過房地產銷售和租賃獲得投資收益。我們是海外房地產和土地投資項目的代理商,並將盡力為您提供各種有價值的房地產資料,以滿足您的需求。

移民顧問服務

由多名熟悉法律、會計等專業範疇的專門顧問組成,提供可靠及專業的各國投資移民顧問服務。由移民申請到子女入學,亦會代客戶悉心安排。

關於我

我是Winnie Chan。已經在保險業工作了 20 多年,現於香港一間信譽良好的金融集團擔任理財策略師 — 總監。本人的新聞稿已發佈在美國 MarketWatch、霍士新聞、NBC 新聞、CBS 新聞、谷歌新聞 及 Digital Journal。

其他保險代理人只能幫您購買他們所代表之公司的產品,但本人可以幫您從香港任何一間保險公司購買最好的保險及理財產品,包括友邦保險、 英國保誠、 宏利金融、 AXA安盛、 富通保險、 蘇黎世保險、 信諾環球人壽保險、 安達人壽,、昆士蘭保險、中國人壽、 中銀人壽、永明金融、 保柏、 富衛、 太平洋人壽、 英傑華集團、 藍十字保險、 全美人壽、 萬通保險、還有很多。換句話說,您可以透過我獲得更多選擇。讓您節省很多寳貴的時間!

如您需要免費諮詢,請隨時與我聯繫。本人非常樂意幫助您實現目標。

合作夥伴名單

本人可以幫您從香港任何一家保險公司購買最好的保險和金融產品。

招聘

共創非凡前程

員工是公司最重要的資產,我們的管理層致力為各方專才實現事業抱負。

如果您想加入我們的團隊,請致電 +852 9197 0597 與 Winnie Chan 小姐聯絡或發送電子郵件至 info@loveyourfamily.online。

照顧您的孩子

購買保險以保障孩子的未來

人壽保險及教育基金是很好的選擇

zh_HK香港中文版